top of page

B What? B-Fly!

B-Fly is the highly competitive B team of the University of Michigan Women's Ultimate program. Like Flywheel, B-Fly practices regularly and travels all over the country to compete. B-Fly becomes a stronger part of the UM ultimate program every year, and ended last season as the highest-ranked B-team in the nation.

Roster [2013-2014]

Coach: Helen Huang

2 Hanna Berlin

3 Renee Jurek

4 Amy Chiang

5 Alice Murphy

6 Hannah Marcovitch

7 Lizzy Benedetto

8 Meghan O'Leary-Kelly

9 Nina Janjic

10 Kelly Hilk

11 Talia Kula

12 Annie Oldani

13 Sarah Adams

14 Amanda Alexander

15 Leah Langhans

17 Caroline Smith

18 Hannah Heyman

20 Alexis Wait

21 Sarah Hill

23 Gina Sancricca

27 Jess Axelrod

28 Leah Bar-On Simmons

36 Bridget Cook

42 Sydney Friedman

86 Layne Scherer

bottom of page